Foundation Information

The Aurora Public Library Foundation, through bighearted donors, makes it possible for all people to discover, create, connect and succeed. A volunteer board of directors oversees the Foundation. If you are interested in serving on the Foundation Board of Directors, contact Foundation Manager Laura Stoney at 630-264-4124 or by email at [email protected].


Foundation Board of Directors

Kelly McCleary, President
Delia Nila Basile, Vice President
Kevin Schulhof, Treasurer
Brigit Reuland, Secretary


Anu Baloo
Christina Campos
Todd Drafall, Immediate Past President
Maureen Gasek
Jodi Reeves
Jack Sturm
Eugene “Gene” Valentine
William “Will” Wong

Directors Emeritus
Robert Cotner
Sherman L. Jenkins

Library Executive Director
Daisy Porter-Reynolds

Foundation Manager
Laura Stoney, 630-264-4154

Communications Manager
Amy Roth, 630-264-4125